Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Thomas McHugh, MD -  - Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

McHugh Plastic Surgery

Thomas McHugh, MD

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Thomas McHugh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas McHugh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Marcelina G.
Submitted 09/15/19
He is a very good doctor, I am 13 years old with my breast surgery and I am very well thank you, Dr. Thomas
Brenda K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr McHugh was very informative and provided many options. Appreciated his recommendations.
Christina S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Although I haven’t had surgery yet, I was very happy with my consultation visit. Dr. McHugh and his staff were great. He’s very informative and all were very nice!
Liz O.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. McHugh took his time explaining the surgery to me, was kind, thorough and not rushed.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/05/19
My experience was great. The doctor, and staff were very professional and knowledgeable. I hope to visit the Houston area again very soon!!
Brittni J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mchugh was very informative and down to earth.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 01/28/19
My first visit was wonderful. Very informative and friendly. Can’t wait to follow thru with the surgery. Hopefully in about 2 to 3 weeks
Olivia H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. McHugh was very professional.
Candy P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. McHugh was honest, informative, very comprehensive in explanation and options. Very educational consultation.
Traci H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. McHugh was friendly, honest and made my entire process easy. He was timely with all visits and made me feel comfortable at all times! Highly Recommend his services!
Karen G.
Submitted 07/31/18
Great!
Sara C.
Submitted 06/18/18
My husband and I were very happy with my consultation with Dr. McHugh. He explained each procedure in detail and recommended a better option than what I was aware of. The staff was friendly and we did not feel rushed. Very pleased.
Kathy A.
Submitted 05/17/18
The most informed Dr I have ever spoken with. He takes his time Explaining everyday. He will be doing my surgery in the near future. I can’t wait!
Laura L.
Submitted 02/21/18
This was my first surgery so I was very nervous going into it, but Mchugh made me feel very comfortable, relaxed and informed about what was going to happen. I am beyond pleased with how the procedure went and I am loving the results. I would definitely go back to Mchugh for future procedures.
Bryant A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr.McHugh was very informative and comfortable to speak with
Kathryn W.
Submitted 01/10/18
My office consultation was a positive. Experience. There was no wait time and the staff was professional and very kind.
Ashley Q.
Submitted 12/21/17
Great staff and, Dr. McHugh is a great doctor
Lynsie P.
Submitted 12/20/17
Wonderful!
Renee E.
Submitted 12/14/17
Great!