Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thomas McHugh, MD -  - Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

McHugh Plastic Surgery

Thomas McHugh, MD

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX

47 total reviews

Dr. Thomas McHugh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas McHugh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. McHugh, his wife, Catherine and their office personnel are wonderful & personable. I love their office decor & set up.
Briana J.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. McHugh is very knowledgeable and comfortable. Super nice, I throughly appreciated his patience and guidance and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great plastic surgeon.
Jill C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. McHugh was very thorough and helped calm my nerves about my procedure. I can’t wait to have it done!
Kaylee B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very friendly staff, gladly answer all questions and make you feel comfortable.
Ann S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Over 20 years after my breast reduction, any doctor doing my breast exam always says "Wow they (Dr. McHugh) did a great job!" What a feeling to know I still look great pushing 60!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was so kind and respectful! They answered every question I had with the upmost respect!
Shamyia S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very welcoming ! He listen to all questions and concerns . I will be getting my operation by him !
Gina D.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. McHugh and his staff were so welcoming and helpful! They made the process easier than I thought it would be.
Sara D.
Submitted 03/29/21
Doctor Mchugh, and his entire staff are amazing! I will always refer family and friends to him! My results are beyond what I ever expected, and they were absolutely wonderful and always available during my healing process!
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Staff and doctor were great. Super friendly and answered my questions.
Mary L.
Submitted 03/09/21
Team was friendly and pleasant. Dr McHugh was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, offered options.
Jean J.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Mc Hugh is very patient, kind, funny and thorough. He took his time explaining the surgery and post-op care. I’ve been an RN for 35 years and I’m feeling comfortable and confident that I will be in receiving excellent care.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very comfortable and thorough consultation. I cannot wait to move forward!
Lauren H.
Submitted 10/21/20
I have been doing a lot of research on breast revision surgery (needing to update my 19+ year saline implants) and have been to other consultation appointments with different surgeons in the area. Dr. McHugh was my 4th and immediately, I knew I had found the right doctor. He was very personable and made me feel relaxed right away. Nothing pretentious about him. Great personality. He took his time explaining all of the options to me and I never felt like he was rushing or needed to be somewhere else. I'm very impressed with his knowledge and experience doing implant revisions and am excited to have my surgery that is scheduled in just a few weeks!
Ronald A.
Submitted 09/25/20
Perfect, He's so kind
Karla J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very informative and very at ease. Answered all questions in detail can't wait to have my surgery
Lourdes S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Best experience! I’m from college station, TX and didn’t have a good experience. I was referred to dr mchugh had my consultation on a Monday and was able to get my surgery that Friday! The staff is super sweet as well as dr mchugh. I got breast implants and I am in love.
Jenny P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent experience! I received a lip filler for the first time and I was nervous! He and his wife answered all of my questions and made me feel incredibly comfortable. Dr. McHugh took special care to not only plump my pout, but also correct the asymmetry I was experiencing. I can not wait for my next procedure!
Milagros Q.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great experience
Tammy W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great atmosphere, positive energy, attentive Personnel, topping the experience with an accommodating consultation. Thank you Dr. McHugh!