Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thomas McHugh, MD -  - Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

McHugh Plastic Surgery

Thomas McHugh, MD

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Thomas McHugh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas McHugh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very informative and very at ease. Answered all questions in detail can't wait to have my surgery
Lourdes S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Best experience! I’m from college station, TX and didn’t have a good experience. I was referred to dr mchugh had my consultation on a Monday and was able to get my surgery that Friday! The staff is super sweet as well as dr mchugh. I got breast implants and I am in love.
Jenny P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent experience! I received a lip filler for the first time and I was nervous! He and his wife answered all of my questions and made me feel incredibly comfortable. Dr. McHugh took special care to not only plump my pout, but also correct the asymmetry I was experiencing. I can not wait for my next procedure!
Milagros Q.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great experience
Tammy W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great atmosphere, positive energy, attentive Personnel, topping the experience with an accommodating consultation. Thank you Dr. McHugh!
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very thorough, friendly staff, beautiful office.
Dan R.
Submitted 06/24/20
I thought that Dr. McHugh was very professional and thoughtful in his approach to what I wanted. I got the feeling that he was giving me sound advice and not simply telling me what I wanted to hear to get my money.
David M.
Submitted 05/05/20
.
Lexi S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. McHugh, as well as his staff exceeded all of my expectations. He was extremely personable, funny, charismatic, yet professional. I’ve never done anything cosmetic, so going into the breast augmentation surgery process I was extremely nervous, but from START TO FINISH was constantly talked with and comforted. I don’t have enough great things to say about Dr. McHugh, his office staff, and his surgical team. Also loving my results!!
Dawn R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Mchugh and his staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Everything was explained in great detail and my questions were answered.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Marcelina G.
Submitted 09/15/19
He is a very good doctor, I am 13 years old with my breast surgery and I am very well thank you, Dr. Thomas
Brenda K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr McHugh was very informative and provided many options. Appreciated his recommendations.
Christina S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Although I haven’t had surgery yet, I was very happy with my consultation visit. Dr. McHugh and his staff were great. He’s very informative and all were very nice!
Liz O.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. McHugh took his time explaining the surgery to me, was kind, thorough and not rushed.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/05/19
My experience was great. The doctor, and staff were very professional and knowledgeable. I hope to visit the Houston area again very soon!!
Brittni J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mchugh was very informative and down to earth.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 01/28/19
My first visit was wonderful. Very informative and friendly. Can’t wait to follow thru with the surgery. Hopefully in about 2 to 3 weeks
Olivia H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. McHugh was very professional.
Candy P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. McHugh was honest, informative, very comprehensive in explanation and options. Very educational consultation.