Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Thomas McHugh, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

McHugh Plastic Surgery

Thomas McHugh, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Thomas McHugh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas McHugh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. McHugh was friendly, honest and made my entire process easy. He was timely with all visits and made me feel comfortable at all times! Highly Recommend his services!
Karen G.
Submitted 07/31/18
Great!
Sara C.
Submitted 06/18/18
My husband and I were very happy with my consultation with Dr. McHugh. He explained each procedure in detail and recommended a better option than what I was aware of. The staff was friendly and we did not feel rushed. Very pleased.
Kathy A.
Submitted 05/17/18
The most informed Dr I have ever spoken with. He takes his time Explaining everyday. He will be doing my surgery in the near future. I can’t wait!
Laura L.
Submitted 02/21/18
This was my first surgery so I was very nervous going into it, but Mchugh made me feel very comfortable, relaxed and informed about what was going to happen. I am beyond pleased with how the procedure went and I am loving the results. I would definitely go back to Mchugh for future procedures.
Bryant A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr.McHugh was very informative and comfortable to speak with
Kathryn W.
Submitted 01/10/18
My office consultation was a positive. Experience. There was no wait time and the staff was professional and very kind.
Ashley Q.
Submitted 12/21/17
Great staff and, Dr. McHugh is a great doctor
Lynsie P.
Submitted 12/20/17
Wonderful!
Renee E.
Submitted 12/14/17
Great!
Marilyn D.
Submitted 12/13/17
All is very nice
Tammy V.
Submitted 11/14/17
Great service. Doctor explained everything about the procedure. Very pleased. Pleasant staff as well.